Top Menu

Contact a Board Member

President – Tony Ferak – tony.ferack@hearingloss-mi.org
Vice President – Linda Hess – linda.hess@hearingloss-mi.org
Secretary – Marilyn Knol – marilyn.knol@hearingloss-mi.org
Treasurer – Barb Quart – barb.quart@hearingloss-mi.org
State Chapter Coordinator – Liz Kobylak – ekobylak@hearingloss-mi.org

Jeffrey Astrein – jeffrey.astrein@hearingloss-mi.org
Mathis Bahnmueller – matias.bahnmueller@hearingloss-mi.org
Patty Becker – patty.becker@hearingloss-mi.org
Yasmine Fayed – yasmine.fayed@hearingloss-mi.org
Janet Haines – jhaines@hearingloss-mi.org
Audrey Pleasant – audrey.pleasant@hearingloss-mi.org
Chris Dorias – chris.dorias@hearingloss-mi.org
Kelley Wyse – kelley.wyse@hearingloss-mi.org